CEO

Thomas J. Pinnick
620-356-8181
tom.pinnick@gcbks.bank

 

President

Galen H. Pelton
620-356-8129
galen.pelton@gcbks.bank

 

Human Resources

Beverly Ketchum
620-356-8142
beverly.ketchum@gcbks.bank

 

Customer Service

Trisha Walker
620-356-8118
trisha.walker@gcbks.bank

Anita Acosta
620-356-8187
anita.acosta@gcbks.bank

 

Bookkeeping

Mary Neatherlin
620-356-8127
mary.neatherlin@gcbks.bank

Toni Mendoza
620-356-8101
toni.mendoza@gcbks.bank

 

Online Banking

Bonnie Windle
620-356-8153
bonnie.windle@gcbks.bank

 

ACH/Wire Transfers

Brandi Salinas
620-356-8125
brandi.salinas@gcbks.bank

 

Commercial Loan Officers

Margaret Nightengale
620-356-8166
margaret.nightengale@gcbks.bank

Dane Hennigh
620-356-8170
dane.hennigh@gcbks.bank

Mario Mejia-Bustillos
620-356-8195
mario.mejia@gcbks.bank

Josh Sullivan
620-356-8165
josh.sullivan@gcbks.bank

 

Consumer Loan Officers

Cynthia Davis
620-356-8163
cindy.davis@gcbks.bank

John Nickel
620-356-8131
john.nickel@gcbks.bank

Kena Mariscal
620-356-8189
kena.mariscal@gcbks.bank

Elsa Havel
620-356-8110
elsa.havel@gcbks.bank

 

Trust Services

Thomas R. Oglevie
620-356-8119
rob.oglevie@gcbks.bank

Kimberley Keusler
620-356-8120
kimberley.keusler@gcbks.bank

 

Cetera Investment Services

Roger Bruce
620-356-8112
roger.bruce@gcbks.bank

 

Internet Help Desk

help@gcbks.bank

Weekends and Holidays

Friday 6 pm–8 pm
Saturday 9am – 8pm
Sunday 1pm – 8pm
Holidays 9am – 8pm